My Kind of Cheerfulness

The Father says the year has just started and many of you are exhausted and burned out. Now come to Me in all of this I will give you My kind of cheerfulness! Those burdens you are carrying weighing you down says, God, just give it to Me. Come and leave those cares and anxieties at My feet, and allow My measureless grace to strengthen you even this day, My beloved! After all, I know exactly how to deal with it and what the solution is to all the problems in your life.

Follow My instructions and see for yourself and experience how I will breakthrough for you as I did for David! There is a standard raised against your enemy. You will rise up once again. You are an overcomer. Strengthen yourself in Me. Have an extraordinary expectation of what I can and will do for you! Abundant life is your portion! Join your life with Mine. I am humble, peaceful and easy to please. Come today and find the refreshing you’re longing for in Me.

By Eliza van der Merwe

One thought on “My Kind of Cheerfulness

  1. Amen Eliza. I recieve this! Happy New Year and be more blessed!

    On Fri, Jan 4, 2019, 7:05 AM Prophetic Honeycomb Words Prophetic Honeycomb Words posted: “The Father says the year has just > started and many of you are exhausted and burned out. Now come to Me in all > of this I will give you My kind of cheerfulness! Those burdens you are > carrying weighing you down says, God, just give it to Me. Come and leave t” >

    Like

Leave a comment